CrazyBulk Reviews

3,476  Great
TrustScore 4 out of 5

4.2

In the Vitamin and Supplements Store category

Write a review

Company activitySee all

Reviews  3,476


Sort by:


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Do not buy from this company!

Do not buy from this company! I ordered Crazybulk tri-protein chocolate protein powder on May 11. I still have not received my order! It has now been eight weeks! What they never told me is the product has been out of stock. Why would a company allow people to order something that is out of stock?? I have talked to live chat people three different times and they all gave me the run around. The last person I talked to added a free tri-protein to my order. What good is that going to do if I never receive the order? Horrible customer service!! Will be asking for a full refund.

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

Take a look

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have not seen any weight loss but…

I have not seen any weight loss but this is just the first week of using the product, I will give it more time and see the results but i am seeing the results in the gym where I am not training harder and for longer


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I did not see results with the stack…

I did not see results with the stack recommended for women. I train, diet, and do not believe they work for everyone. I am a little sensitive to various products. It is a lot of money if you have never tried. I have not received a refund just suggestions about their training and so forth. Good luck if you buy and try and it doesn't work because you probably won't get your money back. My spouse has used the products and he likes them but there are other comparable products with Supplement Warehouse that work. Try Paraburn or Plasmogen for vascularity. I have used those for fat loss and vascularity with better results. Thanks.


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

DBAL MAX AND CRAZY BULK IS THE SAME COMPANY

Been using g Crazy Bulk products for 2 years.. I admit the products work, but I wanted to try DBal Max about a year ago and had some problems with the shipment, one CSR refunded me my money back. About week later the item arrived, after several email with CS they told me to keep the product... After trying it, I was not impressed so I went back to Crazybulk... Fast forward to now. My last order I placed eith Crazybulk was canceled due to non payment of DBAL MAX... Yes they are the same company.. I explained I have the email stating for me keep the Dbal.. But Crazybulk says they can't do snything about it. Ok FU K them then... I just hope no other customer gets scammed.. AND No one tries to compare DBAL Max and Crazy Bulk BECAUSE ITS THE SAME FU KN COMPANY


Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Best review, crazy bulk D ball

I've been going to gyms for over 20 years now.
I Came across crazy bulks D ball supplement as a legal steroid alternative. I've tried it and have to say and that it is Not the best supplement at all.
The ingredients are stuff such as vitamins and ashwaganda. Its price is crazily high and if you bought the ingredients separately it would cost you less than a 3rd of the price. I used the supplement for 2 months and got no results as described by crazy bulks.
It is therefore false advertising and should not be allowed. I got better results using creatine and protein shakes For half the price. Would not recommend this overpriced false advertised product at all. The only thing that was good was the fast and delivery time and customer service so thank you very much for that


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Testo-Max & Trenorol

Ordered the product (Testo-Max and Trenorol) and received pretty quickly, within a week. As far as how well it works, I can't tell yet as it's only been a few days but I'm optimistic about the potential gains.....only time will tell!! I workout M,W,F,Sa every week so gains should be visible soon enough.

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hi Kevin, thank you for reviewing CrazyBulk!! We're delighted to receive such positive feedback! Please let us know how you get on! It would be awesome to hear more about your progress. Please keep us posted! :) If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with our 24/7 customer service team via email, live chat or phone at any time! :)


Rated 2 out of 5 stars

As far as ordering your product I did…

As far as ordering your product I did get it on time. Anyway, I’m on my third tube of this product that I ordered and I haven’t had an any results. Also I follow the instructions and how to take it and still no results.

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hello Jim,
We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your CrazyBulk purchase. We understand that our product might not work for everyone as the world of nutrition is complex, which can make it difficult to find out what kind of timeline you can expect hence the money back guarantee. We offer a 60-day money back guarantee for you to be able to try the product for a 1-2 months and see if it will work for you. That being said, CrazyBulk products are designed to be taken with a well-balanced diet, training regime and a healthy lifestyle to experience its true power which we also provide on our guides once you place an order. If you do not mind, we would love to hear more details about your diet and your workout regime to drill down why the products might have not worked for you as expected. For that reason we would like to ask you to contact our 24/7 customer service team. You can reach us at any time by phone, live chat or email.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was nervous at first.

I was nervous at first.. There are plenty of scams out there. However- I spoke to actual people who work for an actual company and I have the product at my house and have been taking it for almost a week and will give an honest feedback of it.. I want to use it for 8 weeks for sure to be fair and because this is a supplement- not the super serum that Captain America was injected with . I can say that I do have more energy already and will keep the company posted of my progress.. Thanks a lot guys!!😎😎

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hi Roy, we appreciate the 5 star Crazy Bulk review. We are happy to hear that everything worked as planned and we met your expectations on our service and delivery! Good luck getting started! Please keep us posted with your progress! All our loyal customers receive discounts via email regularly. Make sure you don’t miss out on them! Should you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our 24/7 customer service team via email, live chat or phone. We are happy to help anytime! :)


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible service

Where is my order? My order was shipped on June 13 and it’s July 4th. Nothing yet. Order # 62693-T stay away from this company. Crazy Bulk doesn’t care about their customers and should be called crazy BS

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hello Gerardo, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for all the inconvenience caused. Having checked our records, a refund has already been processed for your order. Please allow 2-5 banking days for funds to reflect back on your account. On behalf of everyone at CrazyBulk, I apologize for your poor customer experience. We aim to provide the best service to all our customers, and as you can see from the other reviews, your negative experience was truly an exception. You have our word when we promise not to let this happen again. Our staff will commit to improving their delivery and give you the star service you deserve, should you choose us again. Please accept my heartfelt apologies in the meantime.


Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Livingood777

Excited to try my first product. If the D- ball proves helpful I will start buying a full spectrum of various products.

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hi Russell, thanks for your review. We appreciate it! We will be looking forward to hearing back from you in the future regarding your progress, and hopefully receive a 5 star review from you! :) Good luck getting started! If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with our 24/7 customer service team via email, live chat or phone at any time! :)


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Worse company ever Another day and I didn’t get my order. I’m very disappointed. In USA we only get mail tomorrow and that’s it. Sunday there’s no mail and Monday is a holiday so there’s no deliveries

Worse company ever. Gonna wait a month for my order. They don’t even try to help you. They send you messages but never help you. Been a customer for almost a year and I have never been treated this bad. Look into Brutal Force. Way better customer service. Stay away from these people. No help whatsoever. According to them I should get my order by 4th of July or before. My order was shipped June 13. 🤦‍♂️ Is it shipping by pony express?

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hello Gerardo, thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience. We take all feedback we receive on board and will pass this on to the relevant team. Furthermore, please know that CrazyBulk SARMs is only available in our UK warehouse at the moment as this is a new product, for International shipments, it usually takes 5-15 working days for delivery. We are working on having stocks available to all our warehouses to get orders delivered in a more timely manner. You have our word when we promise to commit to improving our delivery and give you the star service you deserve, should you choose us again. Please accept my heartfelt apologies in the meantime.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

my order got lost was very disappointed…

my order got lost was very disappointed as it messed up my routine reordered and received complementary gift for inconvenience
many thanks

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hi Dennis, thanks for getting back to us with a great feedback. We apologize for all the inconvenience it has caused. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us, and it means a lot to know you're happy with it. Please keep us posted with your progress! :) If you are interested, you can send us your Testimonial and we will send you a free gift in return! :) Simply click the link below to answer the survey for us and we will get back to you as soon as we can:

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/crazybulktestimonials

Looking forward from hearing from you! If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with our customer service team via email, live chat or phone anytime! :)


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Working really well

Working really well, no side effects, I’m so surprised on how much they are helping, still wouldn’t think they are the real clen if that’s what your looking for..

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hi Tegan, thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad to know you're happy with CrazyBulk! Good luck getting started and it would be awesome to hear about your progress! :) Please keep us updated on your progress! :) If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with our 24/7 customer service team via email, live chat or phone at any time! :)


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works pretty good as long as you are…

It works pretty good as long as you are able to workout long and hard, which I'm not able to everyday because of back problems.

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hi John, thanks for your review. We appreciate it and we're glad to hear that so far the product is meeting your expectations. Please keep us posted with your progress! :) If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with our 24/7 customer service team via email, live chat or phone at any time! :)


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Package never came

Package never came.
Resend package said I’d get in for in 24-48 hours.
That was over 3 days ago now.
Feeling like I have wasted my money and my time.
Frustrating.

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hi Tommy, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. Having checked the tracking, your order was delivered last 1st July 2022, In/At Mailbox. If this is not the case, please get in touch with our 24/7 customer service team via email, live chat or phone to get it sorted out. Please accept my heartfelt apologies in the meantime.


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Underwhelming customer service

Underwhelming customer service, tracking still doesn’t work on my parcel 2 weeks after ordering. Website claims a week at most for delivery after order has been shipped and when I asked for an eta they told me 3-4 weeks.

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hello Giovanny, thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience. We take all feedback we receive on board and will pass this on to the relevant team. Furthermore, please know that CrazyBulk SARMs is only available in our UK warehouse at the moment as this is a new product, for International shipments, it usually takes 5-15 working days for delivery. We are working on having stocks available to all our warehouses to get orders delivered in a more timely manner. You have our word when we promise to commit to improving our delivery and give you the star service you deserve. Please accept my heartfelt apologies in the meantime.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using clenbutrol for 2 to 3…

I have been using clenbutrol for 2 to 3 years now and I love it. Helps me build muscle and tone faster easier. You have to eat with it and lots of water. If you follow the instructions your good to go and any kind of workouts even digging garden. Has helped me change my body for the better. I love it.

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hi Brandie, we appreciate the 5 star Crazy Bulk review. It means a lot to us! All our loyal customers receive discounts via email regularly. Make sure you don’t miss out on them! If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with our 24/7 customer service team via email, live chat or phone at any time! :)


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible company and scammy marketing…

Terrible company and scammy marketing practices. Just read the reviews before you purchase. They make it hard to see negative reviews since they only display the top reviews on their website.

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hi Stephanie, thanks for your review. We would love to find out why you are claiming we are a scam. Having checked our records, this would be your 2nd purchase from us this year. Please be so kind to contact our 24/7 customer service team via email, live chat or by phone to see what we can do for you.


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It said my package delivered but I…

It said my package delivered but I never got it in my mail box or on my porch I've contacted them they said they were investigating but I don't think their trying really also the local post office said their investigating still haven't heard nothing back from them neither

Reply from CrazyBulk

Hello Jessie, thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience. We take all feedback we receive on board and will pass this on to the relevant team. Having checked our records, an email was already sent to get this sorted out. We are awaiting feedback on how you wish to proceed. Looking forward from hearing back from you! You have our word when we promise to commit to improving our delivery and give you the star service you deserve. Please accept my heartfelt apologies in the meantime.