Company activitySee all

Reviews  93



Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This has been the most frustrating…

This has been the most frustrating situation I’ve EVER had trying to have a package delivered. I have bought previous merchandise from you and have never had any issues. I was supposed to have already received the item but I am currently still awaiting its arrival due to the fact that I was asked, not once but three times to, “update my address” but seeing as how I have already given the correct address, which btw was the same exact address that I used in prior purchases from your company, I’m at a loss as what I should do!!! I hope that after this 3rd attempt at giving the delivering company my correct address that it will be here by tomorrow but I’m seriously starting to doubt it.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

Why we must send you the order confirmation. We can not modify/cancel the shipping order AFTER the package has already SHIPPED. If customer would like to change the address of his order, He must do so prior to your order being shipped.

These order confirmation emails include order numbers, item, shipping information. What we did is to confirm you purchased the correct item and left a exact address.

Your package had been shipped to your shipping address. I think you will receive it soon.

Best,
Wolf

Advertisement

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

Take a look

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

LOVE

Great packaging. 1 week wait period. I love the bike and it is quality. Easy assembly.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

We’re so happy to hear that you’re enjoying your journey with WALLKE! Let me know if there’s anything else I can do for you. I’m happy to help.

Warmly,
Wolf


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bike arrived in a timely manner

Bike arrived in a timely manner, if it's not raining, I'm riding.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

We’re so happy to hear that you’re enjoying your journey with WALLKE! Let me know if there’s anything else I can do for you. I’m happy to help.

Warmly,
Wolf


Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love the bike so far

I love the bike so far. It's good quality and met my expectations. When I received the bike it would not shift gears. So I had to take it to the bicycle shop and and have the gears adjusted. Also it was missing a shim piece in the front fork tube wich caused the forks to have too much play in them. I got everything fixed for not much $ and now it is all good.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

Hey Taylor,

I'm sorry for this happened. We've installed the rear derailleur guard to protect the derailleur during shipping. In rare cases, this guard may have been pushed in during shipping. If so, you can bend it back out to a 90-degree angle using some force with your hand, which will allow the derailleur to move freely between the gears.

If anything is missing or damaged, when you opened the box. You can contact Wallke eBikes immediately for assistance.

Best,
Wolf


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience working with Wolf

Great experience working with Wolf. Got back to us quickly with all the answers to our questions. The ebikes we got are awesome.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

We’re so happy to hear that you’re enjoying your journey with WALLKE! Let me know if there’s anything else I can do for you. I’m happy to help.

Warmly,
Wolf

Advertisement

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Reply from Wallke Ebike

Happy to hear you had a nice experience with the Wallke eBike team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there should be anything in the future!

Sincerely,
Wolf


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was really impressed with the bike…

I was really impressed with the bike for the price. This will be my everyday commuter.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

Thank you for the wonderful words. It is truly a team effort. We highly appriacte your feedback on our product. Please get back to us anytime you need and we're glad to serve you.

Sincerely,
Wolf


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great bikes

Great bikes. Great customer service. Wolf always responds to your emails.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

Thanks, Charlie, for sharing your experience with us. Let me know if there’s anything else I can do for you. I’m happy to help.

Best,
Wolf


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good email communication

Good email communication . Bike seems to be a good value.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

We’re so happy to hear that you’re enjoying your journey with WALLKE! Let me know if there’s anything else I can do for you. I’m happy to help.

Warmly,
Wolf

Advertisement

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Love the aniioki a7 pro.

Love the aniioki a7 pro, I would've given 5 stars for the bike however the bike came with a different colored display than what was stated on the website, apparently the batch of aniioki a7 pro bikes my order came from didn't come with any USB charging ports, hence the 4 stars but id still recommend the aniioki to anyone who wants a sturdy ebike that really gets up and goes.. last thing before I go, the bike is a fuzz taller than expected, granted its perfect height for me with the handle bars/seat all the way down however I'm 6feet 2inches tall, my brother is 5feet 8inches tall and said its a little tall but not uncomfortable, he also wants to purchase the same one..
Color: Black

Reply from Wallke Ebike

We are so excited you took the time to share the reviews for our Wallke aniioki A7 Pro.

I will put your feedback to our R&D team. We will have a meeting to discuss about it. Let me know if there’s anything else I can do for you. I’m happy to help.

Best,
Wolf


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We have been loving our Wallke bike!!!

We have been loving our Wallke bike. It was easy to assemble, the instructions were easy to understand and the charging works great. We bought another wallke bike a couple years ago and loved it so much we had to buy a second. Highly recommend!!

Reply from Wallke Ebike

We’re so happy to hear that you’re enjoying your journey with WALLKE! Let me know if there’s anything else I can do for you. I’m happy to help.

Warmly,
Wolf


Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The Wolf Man is on his A'game

Wolf was quick to respond, and to keep me in the loop on any changes needed in shipping my bike across the US.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

Happy to hear you had a nice experience with our customer service team. We does its best to make all of our customers happy.

If there's anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to let us know.

With regards,
Wolf


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The bike (F2) is fantastic

The bike (F2) is fantastic! I am happy with my purchase and have been bragging about the bike to all my friends, family, and co-workers.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

We’re so happy to hear that you’re enjoying your journey with WALLKE F2, Kelan! Let me know if there’s anything else I can do for you. I’m happy to help.

Warmly,
Wolf

Advertisement

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The BEST purchasing experience

The ABSOLUTE BEST purchasing experience! Great website, customer follow up, great shipping/tracking info and speedy precise delivery!

Reply from Wallke Ebike

We’re glad that you loved our service. This means a lot to us.
Anything you need and anytime you like, we'll be there!

Best,
Wolf


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We are happy with the purchase

We are happy with the purchase. We got the bike in 10 days, it came professionally packed, it was easy to assemble, and, most importantly, the bike can easily climb the steep hills of our community in WNC. The design and finishes are nice and efficient, so I can recommend this bike to friends and family, no problem! The only remark would be for the factory to include the rear view mirrors as a standard item.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

Thank you for the wonderful words. It is truly a team effort. We highly appriacte your feedback on our product. Please get back to us anytime you need and we're glad to serve you.

Sincerely,
Wolf


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service

Known and trusted brand name components on my Ebike @ a great price. Ordered my Ebike and then I saw a sale a couple of days later. I asked and I quickly got the full refund difference. I'm extremely satisfied with the performance of my new Ebike, and with quick friendly email response... I'd recommend Wallke Ebike to anybody looking for solid built Ebikes as I did for friends and families.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

Thank you kindly for your review. Our customer service team does its best to make all of our customers happy.

If there's anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to let us know.

With regards,
Wolf


Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Received bike that was damaged but all is well

Received bike that was damaged. Contacting and communicating with company representative was easy and parts were sent promptly. Everything worked out well in the end and I am satisfied with my purchase and level of service.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

Happy to hear you had a nice experience with the Wallke eBike team. We strive to make your experience as a customer as simple and easy as possible.

Best,
Wolf

Advertisement

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Also get responses in a timely manner…

Also get responses in a timely manner and does there best to help trouble shoot s di s the root cause

Reply from Wallke Ebike

Happy to hear you had a nice experience with the Wallke eBike team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there should be anything in the future!

Sincerely,
Wolf


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ANIIOKI A7-PRO by Wallke is a welcoming…

ANIIOKI A7-PRO by Wallke is a welcoming addition to there already incredible line-up of top quality eBikes. Wallke certainly believes that the low price of eBikes are soon forgotten, however, the poor quality and customer service last forever. Wallke has delivered time and time again on quality and Outstanding Customer Service. My friends and I have purchased over 40 Wallke eBikes and we all feel we that we made the right decision in buying from Wallke.
The A7-Pro is the latest example of an Outstanding Wallke Product, you will Not Be Disappointed in Any Wallke Product.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

Thank you Rick for the wonderful words. It is truly a team effort. We highly appriacte your feedback on our product. Please get back to us anytime you need and we're glad to serve you.

Best,
Wolf


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service is awesome and the…

The customer service is awesome and the sales persons are very knowledgeable and friendly. The Company really stands by their product.

Reply from Wallke Ebike

We’re so happy to hear that you’re enjoying your journey with WALLKE! Let me know if there’s anything else I can do for you. I’m happy to help.

Warmly,
Wolf